zodiac... libra

Dating Prospect daolDating Prospect sjay2020Dating Prospect scramm13Dating Prospect angelaDating Prospect sharonDating Prospect jinkyDating Prospect jeffreyluseDating Prospect raunakDating Prospect hansben12Dating Prospect drizzybryneDating Prospect mencap54Dating Prospect macbethDating Prospect blacklovelyDating Prospect mickey38Dating Prospect idirDating Prospect chezdriqueDating Prospect shafuDating Prospect peterpandesalDating Prospect jackDating Prospect maffish
Default Male Profile

karna

24, male, single

Abhaipura, Rajasthan, Jaipur, India

Seeking: female

Intentions: Casual Dating

Personality: Adventurous

Height: 5'1" (155 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: Henna

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Agnostic

Education: Technical Training

Occupation: Administration

Pets: Lots of Animals

Holidays: As often as Possible

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Interests: adventerousadventure , hiking , swimming , clubbing bikinganime fancooking

Dealmakers: a life partneradventurousactivebeachcaring

Meetups: a cup of coffee firsta walk in the parkany place that give good memory, feelings and emotionsat the beachcall

Dealbreakers: a talkative person a jealous person a liar , a rude person cheating

Dating Prospect ivory59Dating Prospect selenaDating Prospect travelguy68Dating Prospect trinitylmbDating Prospect nick1Dating Prospect harshaDating Prospect krishnakumarraiDating Prospect rhythmlynxDating Prospect donDating Prospect munna123Dating Prospect melinDating Prospect rrivera44Dating Prospect josh1979Dating Prospect sejDating Prospect mystiquetooDating Prospect edenDating Prospect niktoDating Prospect aragornDating Prospect mandilove43Dating Prospect papito8604