zodiac... aquarius

Dating Prospect aragornDating Prospect missmaryDating Prospect makebahDating Prospect papito8604Dating Prospect josh1979Dating Prospect donny071Dating Prospect bigjodyDating Prospect patDating Prospect mandilove43Dating Prospect trinitylmbDating Prospect helenadoDating Prospect blacklovelyDating Prospect rinky17Dating Prospect mina1982Dating Prospect silverfoxDating Prospect shafuDating Prospect robertDating Prospect sjay2020Dating Prospect jackDating Prospect esleide
Default Male Profile

edwinholt

65, male, widowed

Westlake, United States

love is all i need

Honest, friendly, instinctive, open minded, always in good mood I like these kinds of music: Musica Italiana, Russian, Trance, House, R & B...Depends on my mood I usually read: Newspapers, Travel Magazines, Internet I like to go out to/and: Have fun, meet new people I like these physical activities: Football, running, swimming and..... ;) More about me: I'm Italian (from Roma), but I live in Kentucky, working as Engineer.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Long Term

Personality: Optimistic

Height: 5'11" (181 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Slim

Body Art: Piercings

Exercise: Prefer Not Say

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Diploma

Occupation: Laborer

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect ivory59Dating Prospect selenaDating Prospect rrivera44Dating Prospect vaibhavbodyDating Prospect nitinkumarDating Prospect allanDating Prospect jinkyDating Prospect oktakalDating Prospect jill5455Dating Prospect krishnakumarraiDating Prospect castromansfDating Prospect harshaDating Prospect maffishDating Prospect sejDating Prospect scramm13Dating Prospect saidp56Dating Prospect estrellaDating Prospect rogerlucasDating Prospect niktoDating Prospect pablo