want children... open undecided

Dating Prospect patDating Prospect brunoDating Prospect rogerlucasDating Prospect saidp56Dating Prospect chezdriqueDating Prospect hansben12Dating Prospect edenDating Prospect rrivera44Dating Prospect jinkyDating Prospect selenaDating Prospect harshaDating Prospect isuruDating Prospect jackDating Prospect travelguy68Dating Prospect pedroDating Prospect mickey38Dating Prospect ivory59Dating Prospect papito8604Dating Prospect alabbaDating Prospect abeljohn
Default Male Profile

radar

44, male, single

Cudahy, Wisconsin, Milwaukee, United States

Seeking: female

Intentions: Long Term

Personality: Attractive

Height: 6'2" (188 cm)

Hair Color: Light Brown

Eye Color: Hazel

Body Type: Slim

Body Art: None

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Christian

Education: Masters Degree

Occupation: Engineering

Pets: Have a Dog

Holidays: As often as Possible

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Interests: carbeachcyclingfamily, educationmusic

Dealmakers: affectionateattractionfaithfulfamily fun

Meetups: a restaurantany place that give good memory, feelings and emotionsby the beachtravelhome

Dealbreakers: cheatersbad peopldrugsno chemistry betweenask me

Dating Prospect blacklovelyDating Prospect leoripaDating Prospect donDating Prospect aragornDating Prospect allanDating Prospect missmaryDating Prospect raunakDating Prospect helenadoDating Prospect oktakalDating Prospect rinky17Dating Prospect jill5455Dating Prospect bigjodyDating Prospect robertDating Prospect xxfazmoxxDating Prospect silverfoxDating Prospect mystiquetooDating Prospect funtimerhkDating Prospect thomp6Dating Prospect makebahDating Prospect daol