religion... spiritual

Dating Prospect floraliteraljoyaDating Prospect bigjodyDating Prospect brianDating Prospect mencap54Dating Prospect rogerDating Prospect danielleDating Prospect lindaDating Prospect oksanaDating Prospect nnn90Dating Prospect esslashDating Prospect vaibhavbodyDating Prospect chrisso81Dating Prospect chezdriqueDating Prospect jordanmanDating Prospect pedroDating Prospect funtimerhkDating Prospect donny071Dating Prospect baoyiDating Prospect josh1979Dating Prospect thomp6
Default Male Profile

edwinholt

65, male, widowed

Westlake, United States

love is all i need

Honest, friendly, instinctive, open minded, always in good mood I like these kinds of music: Musica Italiana, Russian, Trance, House, R & B...Depends on my mood I usually read: Newspapers, Travel Magazines, Internet I like to go out to/and: Have fun, meet new people I like these physical activities: Football, running, swimming and..... ;) More about me: I'm Italian (from Roma), but I live in Kentucky, working as Engineer.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Long Term

Personality: Optimistic

Height: 5'11" (181 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Slim

Body Art: Piercings

Exercise: Prefer Not Say

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Diploma

Occupation: Laborer

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect mikemikeDating Prospect marizDating Prospect jandiDating Prospect mtony96Dating Prospect zenlinDating Prospect adrianiiniiDating Prospect donDating Prospect samDating Prospect vsnaipaulDating Prospect robertDating Prospect mikeDating Prospect silverfoxDating Prospect raunakDating Prospect sergeichDating Prospect isuruDating Prospect chyck1120Dating Prospect nelson775Dating Prospect estrellaDating Prospect shafuDating Prospect idir