religion... jewish

Dating Prospect jimmyDating Prospect bigjodyDating Prospect ivory59Dating Prospect edenDating Prospect esleideDating Prospect allanDating Prospect blacklovelyDating Prospect macbethDating Prospect robertDating Prospect rrivera44Dating Prospect isuruDating Prospect sejDating Prospect leoripaDating Prospect jill5455Dating Prospect tmarcusDating Prospect daolDating Prospect nick1Dating Prospect raunakDating Prospect donny071Dating Prospect chezdrique
Default Male Profile

ismaelbw

26, male, single

El Puerto de Santa Maria, Spain

Hi

I'm a Spanish man, in love with the Nordic and Russian culture and I would like meet people from there, because I travel and I will there and I would like have a Relationship with a Nordic and may go to live there and have a long relation and love. I'm sweet and honest

Seeking: female

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Adventurous

Height: 5'11" (181 cm)

Hair Color: Dark Brown

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Average

Body Art: None

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: Spain

Languages: Spanish

Religion: Jewish

Education: High School

Occupation: Student

Pets: Lots of Animals

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Socially

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect thomp6Dating Prospect estrellaDating Prospect xxfazmoxxDating Prospect pedroDating Prospect aragornDating Prospect mandilove43Dating Prospect helenadoDating Prospect funtimerhkDating Prospect drizzybryneDating Prospect harshaDating Prospect erickDating Prospect alabbaDating Prospect hansben12Dating Prospect brunoDating Prospect mina1982Dating Prospect missmaryDating Prospect mystiquetooDating Prospect silverfoxDating Prospect sjay2020Dating Prospect munna123