religion... anglican

Dating Prospect buscandoDating Prospect chezdriqueDating Prospect jeffreyluseDating Prospect jdickoDating Prospect josh1979Dating Prospect angelaDating Prospect xxfazmoxxDating Prospect sharonDating Prospect ivory59Dating Prospect vaibhavbodyDating Prospect blacklovelyDating Prospect brunoDating Prospect munna123Dating Prospect rinky17Dating Prospect mickey38Dating Prospect niktoDating Prospect pedroDating Prospect travelguy68Dating Prospect rhythmlynxDating Prospect erick
Default Male Profile

kens

42, male, single

Songdong-myeon, Korea South

Lets talk and see where the flow goes...

I am a very easy going person with a great sense of humor. I am kind and compassionate, and love to live life to the fullest. I have been teaching English in South Korea for five years on Jeju island. I am looking for a best friend and someone who is honest and kind. I like to go camping, reading and adventure. I need a girl who is a little silly like me. Good luck everyone.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Long Term

Personality: Cheerful

Height: 5'9" (176 cm)

Hair Color: Auburn

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Average

Body Art: None

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: Canada

Languages: English

Religion: Anglican

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Education

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect idirDating Prospect nick1Dating Prospect raunakDating Prospect rogerlucasDating Prospect leoripaDating Prospect missmaryDating Prospect isuruDating Prospect saidp56Dating Prospect alabbaDating Prospect patDating Prospect rrivera44Dating Prospect tmarcusDating Prospect mystiquetooDating Prospect macbethDating Prospect silverfoxDating Prospect papito8604Dating Prospect daolDating Prospect thomp6Dating Prospect shafuDating Prospect castromansf