religion... agnostic

Dating Prospect nitinkumarDating Prospect lindaDating Prospect travelguy68Dating Prospect sonndeighDating Prospect rrivera44Dating Prospect allanDating Prospect scramm13Dating Prospect thomp6Dating Prospect maffishDating Prospect rinky17Dating Prospect peterpandesalDating Prospect jimmyDating Prospect estrellaDating Prospect papito8604Dating Prospect pedroDating Prospect donDating Prospect sjay2020Dating Prospect jinkyDating Prospect idirDating Prospect awaiskarni
Default Male Profile

karna

24, male, single

Abhaipura, Rajasthan, Jaipur, India

Seeking: female

Intentions: Casual Dating

Personality: Adventurous

Height: 5'1" (155 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: Henna

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Agnostic

Education: Technical Training

Occupation: Administration

Pets: Lots of Animals

Holidays: As often as Possible

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Interests: adventerousadventure , hiking , swimming , clubbing bikinganime fancooking

Dealmakers: a life partneradventurousactivebeachcaring

Meetups: a cup of coffee firsta walk in the parkany place that give good memory, feelings and emotionsat the beachcall

Dealbreakers: a talkative person a jealous person a liar , a rude person cheating

Dating Prospect harshaDating Prospect patDating Prospect sharonDating Prospect rhythmlynxDating Prospect robertDating Prospect sejDating Prospect munna123Dating Prospect hansben12Dating Prospect shafuDating Prospect melinDating Prospect leoripaDating Prospect rogerlucasDating Prospect selenaDating Prospect donny071Dating Prospect funtimerhkDating Prospect xxfazmoxxDating Prospect mystiquetooDating Prospect isuruDating Prospect trinitylmbDating Prospect buscando