relationship... widowed

Dating Prospect mandilove43Dating Prospect travelguy68Dating Prospect raunakDating Prospect shobhit03Dating Prospect shafuDating Prospect abeljohnDating Prospect alabbaDating Prospect tmarcusDating Prospect lindaDating Prospect ivory59Dating Prospect saidp56Dating Prospect patDating Prospect brunoDating Prospect blacklovelyDating Prospect bigjodyDating Prospect rinky17Dating Prospect krishnakumarraiDating Prospect buscandoDating Prospect rhythmlynxDating Prospect isuru
Default Male Profile

edwinholt

65, male, widowed

Westlake, United States

love is all i need

Honest, friendly, instinctive, open minded, always in good mood I like these kinds of music: Musica Italiana, Russian, Trance, House, R & B...Depends on my mood I usually read: Newspapers, Travel Magazines, Internet I like to go out to/and: Have fun, meet new people I like these physical activities: Football, running, swimming and..... ;) More about me: I'm Italian (from Roma), but I live in Kentucky, working as Engineer.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Long Term

Personality: Optimistic

Height: 5'11" (181 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Slim

Body Art: Piercings

Exercise: Prefer Not Say

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Diploma

Occupation: Laborer

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect vsnaipaulDating Prospect makebahDating Prospect niktoDating Prospect hansben12Dating Prospect awaiskarniDating Prospect jinkyDating Prospect castromansfDating Prospect helenadoDating Prospect mickey38Dating Prospect sharonDating Prospect rrivera44Dating Prospect erickDating Prospect pedroDating Prospect thomp6Dating Prospect drizzybryneDating Prospect jill5455Dating Prospect trinitylmbDating Prospect mystiquetooDating Prospect angelaDating Prospect munna123