pets... no pets

Dating Prospect melinDating Prospect shobhit03Dating Prospect niktoDating Prospect edenDating Prospect sharonDating Prospect vsnaipaulDating Prospect isuruDating Prospect abeljohnDating Prospect rrivera44Dating Prospect helenadoDating Prospect krishnakumarraiDating Prospect nitinkumarDating Prospect mandilove43Dating Prospect missmaryDating Prospect rogerlucasDating Prospect esleideDating Prospect rinky17Dating Prospect mickey38Dating Prospect ivory59Dating Prospect pablo
Default Male Profile

toastywarm

58, male, single

Norris, United States

Honest, faithful hardworking guy looking for dynamic woman with a good heart.

Hardworking, honest, faithful, adventurous, great cook, avid reader, work out in the gym, swim, sky dive, love the beach. Live healthy lifestyle. I am interested in science and space and also fast cars. I do not smoke or drink and I enjoy simple things in life.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Hang Out

Personality: Extraordinary

Height: 5'7" (171 cm)

Hair Color: Blonde

Eye Color: Green

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: None

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: Mediterranean

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: High School

Occupation: Science

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect papito8604Dating Prospect blacklovelyDating Prospect pedroDating Prospect selenaDating Prospect maffishDating Prospect munna123Dating Prospect sjay2020Dating Prospect harshaDating Prospect thomp6Dating Prospect xxfazmoxxDating Prospect shafuDating Prospect macbethDating Prospect castromansfDating Prospect drizzybryneDating Prospect daolDating Prospect idirDating Prospect mencap54Dating Prospect jinkyDating Prospect estrellaDating Prospect aragorn