pets... lots of animals

Dating Prospect donDating Prospect vsnaipaulDating Prospect shobhit03Dating Prospect allanDating Prospect nitinkumarDating Prospect maffishDating Prospect chezdriqueDating Prospect ivory59Dating Prospect blacklovelyDating Prospect drizzybryneDating Prospect oktakalDating Prospect jill5455Dating Prospect rinky17Dating Prospect pabloDating Prospect scramm13Dating Prospect saidp56Dating Prospect raunakDating Prospect papito8604Dating Prospect jdickoDating Prospect sharon
Default Male Profile

karna

24, male, single

Abhaipura, Rajasthan, Jaipur, India

Seeking: female

Intentions: Casual Dating

Personality: Adventurous

Height: 5'1" (155 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: Henna

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Agnostic

Education: Technical Training

Occupation: Administration

Pets: Lots of Animals

Holidays: As often as Possible

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Interests: adventerousadventure , hiking , swimming , clubbing bikinganime fancooking

Dealmakers: a life partneradventurousactivebeachcaring

Meetups: a cup of coffee firsta walk in the parkany place that give good memory, feelings and emotionsat the beachcall

Dealbreakers: a talkative person a jealous person a liar , a rude person cheating

Dating Prospect edenDating Prospect donny071Dating Prospect patDating Prospect niktoDating Prospect rrivera44Dating Prospect shafuDating Prospect daolDating Prospect mandilove43Dating Prospect jeffreyluseDating Prospect thomp6Dating Prospect funtimerhkDating Prospect brunoDating Prospect leoripaDating Prospect erickDating Prospect sjay2020Dating Prospect makebahDating Prospect lindaDating Prospect awaiskarniDating Prospect isuruDating Prospect peterpandesal