pets... have a cat

Dating Prospect robertDating Prospect abeljohnDating Prospect aragornDating Prospect castromansfDating Prospect sonndeighDating Prospect raunakDating Prospect macbethDating Prospect jeffreyluseDating Prospect makebahDating Prospect allanDating Prospect esleideDating Prospect nitinkumarDating Prospect tmarcusDating Prospect erickDating Prospect mandilove43Dating Prospect brunoDating Prospect krishnakumarraiDating Prospect mina1982Dating Prospect jinkyDating Prospect buscando
Default Male Profile

kelly

55, male, complicated

London, United Kingdom

I'm a detected single man with a great personality and good sense of humor

I'm a detected single man with a great personality and good sense of humor. I love going to laugh and love going to the beach, I'm a hard working man and i hate lies. I'm on this site looking for a long term relationship, not a one night stand Attracted to women only. Just get to know the real me

Seeking: female

Intentions: Hang Out

Personality: Charming

Height: 6'10" (209 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Slim

Body Art: None

Exercise: Tried it Once

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: African

Nationality: United Kingdom

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Real Estate

Pets: Have a Cat

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect leoripaDating Prospect scramm13Dating Prospect trinitylmbDating Prospect rrivera44Dating Prospect donDating Prospect harshaDating Prospect munna123Dating Prospect idirDating Prospect isuruDating Prospect funtimerhkDating Prospect maffishDating Prospect vsnaipaulDating Prospect sharonDating Prospect pedroDating Prospect helenadoDating Prospect angelaDating Prospect mystiquetooDating Prospect silverfoxDating Prospect missmaryDating Prospect eden