personality... romantic

Dating Prospect nitinkumarDating Prospect donny071Dating Prospect abeljohnDating Prospect patDating Prospect xxfazmoxxDating Prospect edenDating Prospect papito8604Dating Prospect melinDating Prospect saidp56Dating Prospect rinky17Dating Prospect raunakDating Prospect angelaDating Prospect awaiskarniDating Prospect jeffreyluseDating Prospect mystiquetooDating Prospect harshaDating Prospect trinitylmbDating Prospect castromansfDating Prospect alabbaDating Prospect nikto
Go Dating Now lookingforhalf09

lookingforhalf09

58, male, widowed

Washington, United States

looking for me?

My self-introduction I'm 53 years old, I'm a hard working, i live alone, I'm a supervisor for building an construction, do travel lot for my job, and Close to Ten years ago, I had everything someone could hope for. A great relationship with a truly devoted and loving Wife, my best friend, great careers, home and looking forward to retirement and spending the rest of life together, then life throws a bump in the road, unexpected end of a life. I am looking to start my life again. I am a kind, intelligent, compassionate, attractive, young at heart, adventurous Man looking for someone to develop a relationship with, whether it is as great friends or a loving long-term commitment.I enjoy the outdoors, fine dining, cooking, baking, traveling, water sports just about anything. I am into reading, computers. love fall, holding hands, taking quiet walks, enjoying movies, laughing, joking, I am very romantic and sensual. I love the freedom to be who I am, free as a bird but also be there with that person at the same time, I hate being stifled. I am naturally fascinated by truly non-conformist artistic creative types or those with a passion for something which involves creating anything or helping others. I believe that opposites attract for a reason, and if it does not drive you nuts, you can truly enjoy being with someone very different in nature.love the outdoors, sporting events, water..if you think we have something in common.....

Seeking: female

Intentions: Long Term

Personality: Romantic

Height: 6'5" (196 cm)

Hair Color: Bald

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: None

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't Live with Me

Want Children: Don't want Children

Ethnicity: Mixed Race

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Catholic

Education: Technical Training

Occupation: Business Owner

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect erickDating Prospect sonndeighDating Prospect sejDating Prospect hansben12Dating Prospect donDating Prospect sjay2020Dating Prospect mandilove43Dating Prospect mina1982Dating Prospect mencap54Dating Prospect aragornDating Prospect drizzybryneDating Prospect selenaDating Prospect travelguy68Dating Prospect jill5455Dating Prospect estrellaDating Prospect sharonDating Prospect allanDating Prospect pedroDating Prospect maffishDating Prospect bruno