personality... responsible

Dating Prospect aragornDating Prospect nitinkumarDating Prospect esleideDating Prospect daolDating Prospect chezdriqueDating Prospect saidp56Dating Prospect idirDating Prospect brunoDating Prospect patDating Prospect abeljohnDating Prospect rrivera44Dating Prospect papito8604Dating Prospect sjay2020Dating Prospect angelaDating Prospect josh1979Dating Prospect drizzybryneDating Prospect jackDating Prospect sharonDating Prospect harshaDating Prospect buscando
Default Male Profile

redfern

41, male, single

Eastlakes, Australia

Single Sydney man

I like eating a good lunch and/or dinner. I am also a 2016 season ticket holder of both the Sydney Swans AFL and South Sydney Rabbitohs NRL footy teams, I do some ten pin bowling, aswell as a little nightclubbing. My favourite comedy film is the 1980 comedy great film Flying High!. I am also a member of many clubs and I am a member of the NSW C.I.D. I am a nice, honest man. I can like a good laugh myself.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Hang Out

Personality: Responsible

Height: 6'1" (186 cm)

Hair Color: Light Brown

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Slim

Body Art: None

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: Australia

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: High School

Occupation: Banking

Pets: Have a Cat

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect silverfoxDating Prospect trinitylmbDating Prospect rhythmlynxDating Prospect leoripaDating Prospect allanDating Prospect peterpandesalDating Prospect robertDating Prospect raunakDating Prospect bigjodyDating Prospect isuruDating Prospect awaiskarniDating Prospect blacklovelyDating Prospect donny071Dating Prospect krishnakumarraiDating Prospect melinDating Prospect pabloDating Prospect macbethDating Prospect lindaDating Prospect thomp6Dating Prospect mystiquetoo