personality... optimistic

Dating Prospect saidp56Dating Prospect rogerlucasDating Prospect castromansfDating Prospect aragornDating Prospect sharonDating Prospect edenDating Prospect silverfoxDating Prospect ivory59Dating Prospect selenaDating Prospect lindaDating Prospect niktoDating Prospect awaiskarniDating Prospect peterpandesalDating Prospect papito8604Dating Prospect daolDating Prospect angelaDating Prospect chezdriqueDating Prospect esleideDating Prospect jeffreyluseDating Prospect rrivera44
Default Male Profile

edwinholt

65, male, widowed

Westlake, United States

love is all i need

Honest, friendly, instinctive, open minded, always in good mood I like these kinds of music: Musica Italiana, Russian, Trance, House, R & B...Depends on my mood I usually read: Newspapers, Travel Magazines, Internet I like to go out to/and: Have fun, meet new people I like these physical activities: Football, running, swimming and..... ;) More about me: I'm Italian (from Roma), but I live in Kentucky, working as Engineer.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Long Term

Personality: Optimistic

Height: 5'11" (181 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Slim

Body Art: Piercings

Exercise: Prefer Not Say

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Diploma

Occupation: Laborer

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect nick1Dating Prospect shobhit03Dating Prospect munna123Dating Prospect shafuDating Prospect estrellaDating Prospect mystiquetooDating Prospect vaibhavbodyDating Prospect oktakalDating Prospect melinDating Prospect funtimerhkDating Prospect vsnaipaulDating Prospect xxfazmoxxDating Prospect maffishDating Prospect idirDating Prospect raunakDating Prospect pabloDating Prospect makebahDating Prospect harshaDating Prospect rinky17Dating Prospect pedro