personality... mature

Dating Prospect vaibhavbodyDating Prospect awaiskarniDating Prospect aragornDating Prospect makebahDating Prospect sjay2020Dating Prospect rinky17Dating Prospect castromansfDating Prospect edenDating Prospect thomp6Dating Prospect esleideDating Prospect vsnaipaulDating Prospect brunoDating Prospect sejDating Prospect robertDating Prospect travelguy68Dating Prospect patDating Prospect ivory59Dating Prospect bigjodyDating Prospect krishnakumarraiDating Prospect rhythmlynx
Default Female Profile

amford

36, female, single

Harrington Park, United States

I'm very free-spirited; I like to have fun, but there still is a very nurturing side to me. I enjoy catering to my man, and making him feel special.

I am 31 year old, and I have a great personality. I love life, and the people around me can always tell. My family is very important to me. Even with all of that, I still know how to party!

Seeking: male

Intentions: See what Happens

Personality: Mature

Height: 6'3" (191 cm)

Hair Color: Light Brown

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Slim

Body Art: Tattoos

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: African

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Christian

Education: Technical Training

Occupation: Stay at Home Parent

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect estrellaDating Prospect donDating Prospect sharonDating Prospect peterpandesalDating Prospect allanDating Prospect trinitylmbDating Prospect macbethDating Prospect munna123Dating Prospect erickDating Prospect josh1979Dating Prospect abeljohnDating Prospect sonndeighDating Prospect buscandoDating Prospect melinDating Prospect mina1982Dating Prospect rrivera44Dating Prospect mystiquetooDating Prospect jimmyDating Prospect papito8604Dating Prospect jinky