personality... innovative

Dating Prospect makebahDating Prospect selenaDating Prospect tmarcusDating Prospect shafuDating Prospect leoripaDating Prospect rrivera44Dating Prospect sejDating Prospect edenDating Prospect harshaDating Prospect drizzybryneDating Prospect patDating Prospect isuruDating Prospect shobhit03Dating Prospect papito8604Dating Prospect funtimerhkDating Prospect pabloDating Prospect lindaDating Prospect sonndeighDating Prospect mencap54Dating Prospect nikto
Default Female Profile

miissgrace00

33, female, single

Raleigh, United States

Seeking for my soulmate

I'm a young, good-looking lady with a good sense of humor. My main interest right now is finding love with a good man and building a family. I'm a very romantic, faithful, and sociable lady.i believe in God and also believe myself here is my contact if you are intersted in me

Seeking: male

Intentions: Friendship

Personality: Innovative

Height: 6'3" (191 cm)

Hair Color: Blonde

Eye Color: Grey

Body Type: Muscular

Body Art: None

Exercise: Tried it Once

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Muslim

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Education

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Socially

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect saidp56Dating Prospect bigjodyDating Prospect blacklovelyDating Prospect rinky17Dating Prospect missmaryDating Prospect silverfoxDating Prospect trinitylmbDating Prospect peterpandesalDating Prospect jeffreyluseDating Prospect robertDating Prospect vaibhavbodyDating Prospect rogerlucasDating Prospect thomp6Dating Prospect mina1982Dating Prospect aragornDating Prospect mystiquetooDating Prospect angelaDating Prospect helenadoDating Prospect daolDating Prospect chezdrique