personality... honorable

Dating Prospect maffishDating Prospect nick1Dating Prospect sharonDating Prospect niktoDating Prospect selenaDating Prospect chezdriqueDating Prospect donDating Prospect alabbaDating Prospect funtimerhkDating Prospect edenDating Prospect nitinkumarDating Prospect rrivera44Dating Prospect mystiquetooDating Prospect aragornDating Prospect mickey38Dating Prospect hansben12Dating Prospect mina1982Dating Prospect travelguy68Dating Prospect erickDating Prospect shafu
Default Male Profile

boriz

36, male, single

Aldomirovtsi, Bulgaria

eager to find what happens next

I am honest, funny, positive and down to earth guy, very loving and careful. I want and adore kids. I love dogs and cant imagine the perfect family without a dog in the picture. I love taking long walks, going to movies, traveling and having fun, also don't mind to stay at home to read a good book. I try to be romantic as often as I can.... sometimes I fail.... :)

Seeking: female

Intentions: See what Happens

Personality: Honorable

Height: 6'2" (188 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Little Extra Weight

Body Art: None

Exercise: Tried it Once

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: Bulgaria

Languages: English

Religion: Non-Religious

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Executive

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect ivory59Dating Prospect drizzybryneDating Prospect robertDating Prospect papito8604Dating Prospect jill5455Dating Prospect jimmyDating Prospect xxfazmoxxDating Prospect melinDating Prospect sonndeighDating Prospect rinky17Dating Prospect abeljohnDating Prospect mandilove43Dating Prospect blacklovelyDating Prospect idirDating Prospect buscandoDating Prospect krishnakumarraiDating Prospect saidp56Dating Prospect pabloDating Prospect brunoDating Prospect jdicko