personality... extraordinary

Dating Prospect selenaDating Prospect thomp6Dating Prospect jackDating Prospect oktakalDating Prospect estrellaDating Prospect blacklovelyDating Prospect silverfoxDating Prospect mystiquetooDating Prospect ivory59Dating Prospect mickey38Dating Prospect peterpandesalDating Prospect shafuDating Prospect edenDating Prospect saidp56Dating Prospect travelguy68Dating Prospect rhythmlynxDating Prospect chezdriqueDating Prospect tmarcusDating Prospect esleideDating Prospect drizzybryne
Default Male Profile

toastywarm

58, male, single

Norris, United States

Honest, faithful hardworking guy looking for dynamic woman with a good heart.

Hardworking, honest, faithful, adventurous, great cook, avid reader, work out in the gym, swim, sky dive, love the beach. Live healthy lifestyle. I am interested in science and space and also fast cars. I do not smoke or drink and I enjoy simple things in life.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Hang Out

Personality: Extraordinary

Height: 5'7" (171 cm)

Hair Color: Blonde

Eye Color: Green

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: None

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: Mediterranean

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: High School

Occupation: Science

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect allanDating Prospect krishnakumarraiDating Prospect maffishDating Prospect alabbaDating Prospect nick1Dating Prospect idirDating Prospect robertDating Prospect patDating Prospect sejDating Prospect scramm13Dating Prospect macbethDating Prospect missmaryDating Prospect jill5455Dating Prospect mina1982Dating Prospect xxfazmoxxDating Prospect rogerlucasDating Prospect vaibhavbodyDating Prospect raunakDating Prospect angelaDating Prospect leoripa