personality... dramatic

Dating Prospect alabbaDating Prospect mencap54Dating Prospect edenDating Prospect missmaryDating Prospect mina1982Dating Prospect allanDating Prospect macbethDating Prospect isuruDating Prospect niktoDating Prospect sjay2020Dating Prospect shafuDating Prospect scramm13Dating Prospect daolDating Prospect lindaDating Prospect jill5455Dating Prospect josh1979Dating Prospect rinky17Dating Prospect esleideDating Prospect rrivera44Dating Prospect makebah
Default Male Profile

excellent

61, male, widowed

Detroit, United States

i am looking for a Honest, Sincere, Kind, Truthful, Loving, Caring and understandable woman

I am 5'9" 1.78 ibs with a athletic build,mentally stable, physically fit,a bunch of laughs, warm, caring,honest, a good listener, God fearing, and a positive person. I am real easy person to talk and a loving father and outgoing. i enjoy playing the Guitar which i often at my leisure time.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Hang Out

Personality: Dramatic

Height: < 5'0" (< 153 cm)

Hair Color: Light Brown

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Average

Body Art: None

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Won't be getting Marriage

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Living with Me

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Engineering

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect saidp56Dating Prospect rhythmlynxDating Prospect tmarcusDating Prospect vaibhavbodyDating Prospect hansben12Dating Prospect trinitylmbDating Prospect buscandoDating Prospect thomp6Dating Prospect donDating Prospect nitinkumarDating Prospect brunoDating Prospect jdickoDating Prospect mystiquetooDating Prospect drizzybryneDating Prospect oktakalDating Prospect blacklovelyDating Prospect harshaDating Prospect maffishDating Prospect aragornDating Prospect munna123