intentions... long term

Dating Prospect alabbaDating Prospect rogerlucasDating Prospect awaiskarniDating Prospect pickygal123Dating Prospect loveandbelovedladyDating Prospect harshaDating Prospect zsinfdDating Prospect aliDating Prospect nielsdk1Dating Prospect kennyb2010Dating Prospect estrellaDating Prospect chezdriqueDating Prospect pedroDating Prospect cutemanDating Prospect shaynoDating Prospect sigarniDating Prospect wishwahDating Prospect lindaDating Prospect drufDating Prospect phillechie
Default Male Profile

edwinholt

65, male, widowed

Westlake, United States

love is all i need

Honest, friendly, instinctive, open minded, always in good mood I like these kinds of music: Musica Italiana, Russian, Trance, House, R & B...Depends on my mood I usually read: Newspapers, Travel Magazines, Internet I like to go out to/and: Have fun, meet new people I like these physical activities: Football, running, swimming and..... ;) More about me: I'm Italian (from Roma), but I live in Kentucky, working as Engineer.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Long Term

Personality: Optimistic

Height: 5'11" (181 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Slim

Body Art: Piercings

Exercise: Prefer Not Say

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Diploma

Occupation: Laborer

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect robertDating Prospect sjay2020Dating Prospect sejDating Prospect oktakalDating Prospect abeljohnDating Prospect jennyDating Prospect castromansfDating Prospect buscandoDating Prospect jordanmanDating Prospect rrivera44Dating Prospect donDating Prospect johnDating Prospect vsnaipaulDating Prospect luvsixty9Dating Prospect jessicaDating Prospect waleedDating Prospect mandilove43Dating Prospect artygiaDating Prospect caribbeanqueenieDating Prospect nick1