ethnicity... mediterranean

Dating Prospect rogerlucasDating Prospect jinkyDating Prospect rhythmlynxDating Prospect hansben12Dating Prospect brunoDating Prospect munna123Dating Prospect ivory59Dating Prospect melinDating Prospect donDating Prospect drizzybryneDating Prospect angelaDating Prospect helenadoDating Prospect oktakalDating Prospect sjay2020Dating Prospect allanDating Prospect robertDating Prospect thomp6Dating Prospect silverfoxDating Prospect funtimerhkDating Prospect alabba
Default Male Profile

toastywarm

58, male, single

Norris, United States

Honest, faithful hardworking guy looking for dynamic woman with a good heart.

Hardworking, honest, faithful, adventurous, great cook, avid reader, work out in the gym, swim, sky dive, love the beach. Live healthy lifestyle. I am interested in science and space and also fast cars. I do not smoke or drink and I enjoy simple things in life.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Hang Out

Personality: Extraordinary

Height: 5'7" (171 cm)

Hair Color: Blonde

Eye Color: Green

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: None

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: Mediterranean

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: High School

Occupation: Science

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect esleideDating Prospect makebahDating Prospect donny071Dating Prospect rrivera44Dating Prospect nick1Dating Prospect patDating Prospect saidp56Dating Prospect leoripaDating Prospect jeffreyluseDating Prospect buscandoDating Prospect harshaDating Prospect isuruDating Prospect sharonDating Prospect maffishDating Prospect nitinkumarDating Prospect papito8604Dating Prospect mickey38Dating Prospect tmarcusDating Prospect sonndeighDating Prospect vaibhavbody