how to meet colombian women

Dating Prospect rhythmlynxDating Prospect peterpandesalDating Prospect isuruDating Prospect jinkyDating Prospect mandilove43Dating Prospect vaibhavbodyDating Prospect makebahDating Prospect angelaDating Prospect ivory59Dating Prospect jill5455Dating Prospect scramm13Dating Prospect shobhit03Dating Prospect selenaDating Prospect trinitylmbDating Prospect melinDating Prospect sjay2020Dating Prospect jimmyDating Prospect daolDating Prospect idirDating Prospect don
Default Male Profile

edwinholt

65, male, widowed

Westlake, United States

love is all i need

Honest, friendly, instinctive, open minded, always in good mood I like these kinds of music: Musica Italiana, Russian, Trance, House, R & B...Depends on my mood I usually read: Newspapers, Travel Magazines, Internet I like to go out to/and: Have fun, meet new people I like these physical activities: Football, running, swimming and..... ;) More about me: I'm Italian (from Roma), but I live in Kentucky, working as Engineer.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Long Term

Personality: Optimistic

Height: 5'11" (181 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Slim

Body Art: Piercings

Exercise: Prefer Not Say

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Diploma

Occupation: Laborer

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect jdickoDating Prospect travelguy68Dating Prospect estrellaDating Prospect pabloDating Prospect missmaryDating Prospect aragornDating Prospect sonndeighDating Prospect mickey38Dating Prospect thomp6Dating Prospect donny071Dating Prospect mina1982Dating Prospect nitinkumarDating Prospect josh1979Dating Prospect krishnakumarraiDating Prospect blacklovelyDating Prospect brunoDating Prospect saidp56Dating Prospect castromansfDating Prospect edenDating Prospect rrivera44