happy robics grevenmacher

Dating Prospect mandilove43Dating Prospect shafuDating Prospect rrivera44Dating Prospect pedroDating Prospect mencap54Dating Prospect nitinkumarDating Prospect leoripaDating Prospect donDating Prospect alabbaDating Prospect daolDating Prospect angelaDating Prospect munna123Dating Prospect drizzybryneDating Prospect robertDating Prospect nick1Dating Prospect estrellaDating Prospect oktakalDating Prospect jackDating Prospect saidp56Dating Prospect sonndeigh
Default Male Profile

edwinholt

65, male, widowed

Westlake, United States

love is all i need

Honest, friendly, instinctive, open minded, always in good mood I like these kinds of music: Musica Italiana, Russian, Trance, House, R & B...Depends on my mood I usually read: Newspapers, Travel Magazines, Internet I like to go out to/and: Have fun, meet new people I like these physical activities: Football, running, swimming and..... ;) More about me: I'm Italian (from Roma), but I live in Kentucky, working as Engineer.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Long Term

Personality: Optimistic

Height: 5'11" (181 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Slim

Body Art: Piercings

Exercise: Prefer Not Say

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Diploma

Occupation: Laborer

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect josh1979Dating Prospect harshaDating Prospect selenaDating Prospect allanDating Prospect makebahDating Prospect vaibhavbodyDating Prospect shobhit03Dating Prospect papito8604Dating Prospect edenDating Prospect sharonDating Prospect awaiskarniDating Prospect donny071Dating Prospect macbethDating Prospect pabloDating Prospect jinkyDating Prospect bigjodyDating Prospect mina1982Dating Prospect thomp6Dating Prospect maffishDating Prospect chezdrique