free colombian dating site

Dating Prospect nitinkumarDating Prospect sejDating Prospect sjay2020Dating Prospect mina1982Dating Prospect sonndeighDating Prospect rogerlucasDating Prospect buscandoDating Prospect mickey38Dating Prospect isuruDating Prospect vaibhavbodyDating Prospect awaiskarniDating Prospect castromansfDating Prospect trinitylmbDating Prospect raunakDating Prospect nick1Dating Prospect krishnakumarraiDating Prospect estrellaDating Prospect saidp56Dating Prospect mencap54Dating Prospect munna123
Default Male Profile

edwinholt

65, male, widowed

Westlake, United States

love is all i need

Honest, friendly, instinctive, open minded, always in good mood I like these kinds of music: Musica Italiana, Russian, Trance, House, R & B...Depends on my mood I usually read: Newspapers, Travel Magazines, Internet I like to go out to/and: Have fun, meet new people I like these physical activities: Football, running, swimming and..... ;) More about me: I'm Italian (from Roma), but I live in Kentucky, working as Engineer.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Long Term

Personality: Optimistic

Height: 5'11" (181 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Slim

Body Art: Piercings

Exercise: Prefer Not Say

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Diploma

Occupation: Laborer

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect donny071Dating Prospect silverfoxDating Prospect xxfazmoxxDating Prospect allanDating Prospect josh1979Dating Prospect abeljohnDating Prospect drizzybryneDating Prospect melinDating Prospect idirDating Prospect pabloDating Prospect chezdriqueDating Prospect travelguy68Dating Prospect esleideDating Prospect lindaDating Prospect jeffreyluseDating Prospect missmaryDating Prospect shafuDating Prospect daolDating Prospect thomp6Dating Prospect erick