colombia dating site

Dating Prospect brunoDating Prospect jdickoDating Prospect melinDating Prospect chezdriqueDating Prospect nick1Dating Prospect sjay2020Dating Prospect angelaDating Prospect abeljohnDating Prospect buscandoDating Prospect vsnaipaulDating Prospect oktakalDating Prospect munna123Dating Prospect jackDating Prospect bigjodyDating Prospect trinitylmbDating Prospect estrellaDating Prospect lindaDating Prospect silverfoxDating Prospect jinkyDating Prospect nitinkumar
Default Male Profile

edwinholt

65, male, widowed

Westlake, United States

love is all i need

Honest, friendly, instinctive, open minded, always in good mood I like these kinds of music: Musica Italiana, Russian, Trance, House, R & B...Depends on my mood I usually read: Newspapers, Travel Magazines, Internet I like to go out to/and: Have fun, meet new people I like these physical activities: Football, running, swimming and..... ;) More about me: I'm Italian (from Roma), but I live in Kentucky, working as Engineer.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Long Term

Personality: Optimistic

Height: 5'11" (181 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Slim

Body Art: Piercings

Exercise: Prefer Not Say

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Diploma

Occupation: Laborer

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect vaibhavbodyDating Prospect esleideDating Prospect rrivera44Dating Prospect mystiquetooDating Prospect makebahDating Prospect mencap54Dating Prospect peterpandesalDating Prospect idirDating Prospect allanDating Prospect papito8604Dating Prospect selenaDating Prospect tmarcusDating Prospect mickey38Dating Prospect castromansfDating Prospect missmaryDating Prospect sharonDating Prospect sonndeighDating Prospect helenadoDating Prospect hansben12Dating Prospect shafu