colombia dating

Dating Prospect papito8604Dating Prospect abeljohnDating Prospect jackDating Prospect funtimerhkDating Prospect blacklovelyDating Prospect donDating Prospect sonndeighDating Prospect thomp6Dating Prospect lindaDating Prospect krishnakumarraiDating Prospect bigjodyDating Prospect macbethDating Prospect tmarcusDating Prospect mandilove43Dating Prospect alabbaDating Prospect jill5455Dating Prospect chezdriqueDating Prospect daolDating Prospect travelguy68Dating Prospect trinitylmb
Default Male Profile

edwinholt

65, male, widowed

Westlake, United States

love is all i need

Honest, friendly, instinctive, open minded, always in good mood I like these kinds of music: Musica Italiana, Russian, Trance, House, R & B...Depends on my mood I usually read: Newspapers, Travel Magazines, Internet I like to go out to/and: Have fun, meet new people I like these physical activities: Football, running, swimming and..... ;) More about me: I'm Italian (from Roma), but I live in Kentucky, working as Engineer.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Long Term

Personality: Optimistic

Height: 5'11" (181 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Slim

Body Art: Piercings

Exercise: Prefer Not Say

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Diploma

Occupation: Laborer

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect drizzybryneDating Prospect saidp56Dating Prospect vaibhavbodyDating Prospect brunoDating Prospect sharonDating Prospect awaiskarniDating Prospect estrellaDating Prospect sejDating Prospect shafuDating Prospect mencap54Dating Prospect peterpandesalDating Prospect helenadoDating Prospect erickDating Prospect munna123Dating Prospect rinky17Dating Prospect buscandoDating Prospect vsnaipaulDating Prospect raunakDating Prospect jinkyDating Prospect rhythmlynx