best colombian dating app

Dating Prospect castromansfDating Prospect donDating Prospect rogerlucasDating Prospect saidp56Dating Prospect jimmyDating Prospect ivory59Dating Prospect niktoDating Prospect isuruDating Prospect sonndeighDating Prospect thomp6Dating Prospect mandilove43Dating Prospect edenDating Prospect trinitylmbDating Prospect scramm13Dating Prospect bigjodyDating Prospect estrellaDating Prospect mickey38Dating Prospect melinDating Prospect makebahDating Prospect mencap54
Default Male Profile

edwinholt

65, male, widowed

Westlake, United States

love is all i need

Honest, friendly, instinctive, open minded, always in good mood I like these kinds of music: Musica Italiana, Russian, Trance, House, R & B...Depends on my mood I usually read: Newspapers, Travel Magazines, Internet I like to go out to/and: Have fun, meet new people I like these physical activities: Football, running, swimming and..... ;) More about me: I'm Italian (from Roma), but I live in Kentucky, working as Engineer.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Long Term

Personality: Optimistic

Height: 5'11" (181 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Slim

Body Art: Piercings

Exercise: Prefer Not Say

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Diploma

Occupation: Laborer

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect rinky17Dating Prospect awaiskarniDating Prospect patDating Prospect selenaDating Prospect sjay2020Dating Prospect papito8604Dating Prospect blacklovelyDating Prospect mystiquetooDating Prospect donny071Dating Prospect sejDating Prospect helenadoDating Prospect pabloDating Prospect jdickoDating Prospect peterpandesalDating Prospect travelguy68Dating Prospect mina1982Dating Prospect harshaDating Prospect lindaDating Prospect aragornDating Prospect xxfazmoxx