Dating dealbreaker... demanding

Dating Prospect isuruDating Prospect helenadoDating Prospect harshaDating Prospect rinky17Dating Prospect vsnaipaulDating Prospect shobhit03Dating Prospect maffishDating Prospect awaiskarniDating Prospect edenDating Prospect jimmyDating Prospect tmarcusDating Prospect mencap54Dating Prospect jackDating Prospect silverfoxDating Prospect drizzybryneDating Prospect scramm13Dating Prospect daolDating Prospect mina1982Dating Prospect donny071Dating Prospect castromansf
Go Dating Now tmarcus

tmarcus

41, male, single

Kansas City, United States

Verified: true

Seeking: female

Intentions: Long Term

Personality: Athletic

Height: 5'7" (171 cm)

Hair Color: Light Brown

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: Tattoos

Exercise: 5+ times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Sometimes Living with Me

Want Children: Don't but yours are Fine

Ethnicity: Mixed Race

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Christian

Education: Technical Training

Occupation: Sales

Pets: Have a Dog

Holidays: As often as Possible

Drinking: Quit

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Interests: cookingmusicdining outreadingworking out

Dealmakers: i am looking for real women, with dreams and ideals, who seek to be successful in everythingi am seeking someone who is interested in living for something, spiritual planetary transformation!activefunnygood hearted

Meetups: a cup of coffee firstvideo chatvisits cafes, lunches, dinners, moviesparks

Dealbreakers: a liar , cheatingscammersargumentativedemanding

Default Male Profile

matt

40, male, relationship

Sydney, New South Wales, Australia

Seeking: female

Intentions: See what Happens

Personality: Creative

Height: 5'9" (176 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Muscular

Body Art: Best Ask Me

Exercise: 5+ times a week

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Prefer Not Say

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: Asian

Nationality: Australia

Languages: English

Religion: Other

Education: Masters Degree

Occupation: Engineering

Pets: No Pets

Holidays: As often as Possible

Drinking: Quit

Smoking: Quit

Drugs: Never

Interests: adventuremeet with new friendsadventure , hiking , swimming , clubbing everything that triggers my interests, curiosity, creativity, talents football travel cooking watching movies and tv

Dealmakers: co-working companionship with a mutuality of perspective, purpose, focus, and function for the earthgood womani am looking for real women, with dreams and ideals, who seek to be successful in everythingcommunicativei am looking for the perfect woman and an understanding one... a woman with good heart

Meetups: i will like to meet up with the woman that will take over my heart for the rest of my life... have a cup of cofeein a restraurant , in malls in an event a walk in the parkanywhere you can have a special meeting

Dealbreakers: asking for money before we meetangerboring partner annoyingdemanding

Dating Prospect peterpandesalDating Prospect abeljohnDating Prospect papito8604Dating Prospect hansben12Dating Prospect mandilove43Dating Prospect rogerlucasDating Prospect sjay2020Dating Prospect jeffreyluseDating Prospect travelguy68Dating Prospect nitinkumarDating Prospect rrivera44Dating Prospect jdickoDating Prospect josh1979Dating Prospect sejDating Prospect saidp56Dating Prospect trinitylmbDating Prospect sonndeighDating Prospect pabloDating Prospect jinkyDating Prospect robert