Dating dealbreaker... asking for money before we meet

Dating Prospect nitinkumarDating Prospect vaibhavbodyDating Prospect bigjodyDating Prospect papito8604Dating Prospect saidp56Dating Prospect trinitylmbDating Prospect selenaDating Prospect lindaDating Prospect angelaDating Prospect mickey38Dating Prospect funtimerhkDating Prospect chezdriqueDating Prospect daolDating Prospect brunoDating Prospect scramm13Dating Prospect mencap54Dating Prospect niktoDating Prospect sonndeighDating Prospect mina1982Dating Prospect robert
Default Male Profile

matt

40, male, relationship

Sydney, New South Wales, Australia

Seeking: female

Intentions: See what Happens

Personality: Creative

Height: 5'9" (176 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Muscular

Body Art: Best Ask Me

Exercise: 5+ times a week

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Prefer Not Say

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: Asian

Nationality: Australia

Languages: English

Religion: Other

Education: Masters Degree

Occupation: Engineering

Pets: No Pets

Holidays: As often as Possible

Drinking: Quit

Smoking: Quit

Drugs: Never

Interests: adventuremeet with new friendsadventure , hiking , swimming , clubbing everything that triggers my interests, curiosity, creativity, talents football travel cooking watching movies and tv

Dealmakers: co-working companionship with a mutuality of perspective, purpose, focus, and function for the earthgood womani am looking for real women, with dreams and ideals, who seek to be successful in everythingcommunicativei am looking for the perfect woman and an understanding one... a woman with good heart

Meetups: i will like to meet up with the woman that will take over my heart for the rest of my life... have a cup of cofeein a restraurant , in malls in an event a walk in the parkanywhere you can have a special meeting

Dealbreakers: asking for money before we meetangerboring partner annoyingdemanding

Go Dating Now estrella

estrella

39, male, single

Alberton, Gauteng, Ekurhuleni (EKU), South Africa

Seeking: female

Intentions: Casual Dating

Personality: Brilliant

Height: 5'8" (173 cm)

Hair Color: Bald

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Slim

Body Art: None

Exercise: Tried it Once

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: African

Nationality: South Africa

Languages: English

Religion: Christian

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Engineering

Pets: No Pets

Holidays: As often as Possible

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Socially

Drugs: Never

Interests: enjoying coffeeadventure , hiking , swimming , clubbing drivinglistening to musicadventerousboating

Dealmakers: i am looking for real women, with dreams and ideals, who seek to be successful in everythinginward beautybeachcaringconversations

Meetups: a cup of coffee firstany place where is easy to communicateany place that give good memory, feelings and emotionsany place that inspires with beauty and delightsany place where will be possible to enjoy something new while sane :d

Dealbreakers: fake profilefakepeopleasking for money before we meeti do not need a woman with lies and woman that is unfaithful drug users

Dating Prospect sharonDating Prospect travelguy68Dating Prospect alabbaDating Prospect mandilove43Dating Prospect jackDating Prospect rrivera44Dating Prospect blacklovelyDating Prospect estrellaDating Prospect thomp6Dating Prospect leoripaDating Prospect rhythmlynxDating Prospect ivory59Dating Prospect silverfoxDating Prospect donDating Prospect mystiquetooDating Prospect allanDating Prospect macbethDating Prospect hansben12Dating Prospect shafuDating Prospect missmary