body type... muscular

Dating Prospect oktakalDating Prospect hansben12Dating Prospect robertDating Prospect isuruDating Prospect mina1982Dating Prospect rinky17Dating Prospect brunoDating Prospect helenadoDating Prospect sjay2020Dating Prospect sonndeighDating Prospect buscandoDating Prospect daolDating Prospect jeffreyluseDating Prospect estrellaDating Prospect thomp6Dating Prospect alabbaDating Prospect melinDating Prospect jill5455Dating Prospect awaiskarniDating Prospect funtimerhk
Default Male Profile

shawn

40, male, single

Dahlonega, Georgia, Lumpkin, United States

Seeking: female

Intentions: Long Term

Personality: Masculine

Height: 5'10" (178 cm)

Hair Color: Bald

Eye Color: Green

Body Type: Muscular

Body Art: None

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Sometimes Living with Me

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Christian

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Engineering

Pets: Have a Dog

Holidays: Tried it Once

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Quit

Drugs: Never

Interests: adventerousadventure , hiking , swimming , clubbing am here in search of a true friendship someone whom i can build a serious relationship for better to

Dealmakers: a life partneraffectionateattraction

Meetups: americaa restaurantany place that give good memory, feelings and emotions

Dealbreakers: a heavy drinker a liar , a rude person abusive relationshipbetrayalcheaters

Default Male Profile

matt

40, male, relationship

Sydney, New South Wales, Australia

Seeking: female

Intentions: See what Happens

Personality: Creative

Height: 5'9" (176 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Muscular

Body Art: Best Ask Me

Exercise: 5+ times a week

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Prefer Not Say

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: Asian

Nationality: Australia

Languages: English

Religion: Other

Education: Masters Degree

Occupation: Engineering

Pets: No Pets

Holidays: As often as Possible

Drinking: Quit

Smoking: Quit

Drugs: Never

Interests: adventuremeet with new friendsadventure , hiking , swimming , clubbing everything that triggers my interests, curiosity, creativity, talents football travel cooking watching movies and tv

Dealmakers: co-working companionship with a mutuality of perspective, purpose, focus, and function for the earthgood womani am looking for real women, with dreams and ideals, who seek to be successful in everythingcommunicativei am looking for the perfect woman and an understanding one... a woman with good heart

Meetups: i will like to meet up with the woman that will take over my heart for the rest of my life... have a cup of cofeein a restraurant , in malls in an event a walk in the parkanywhere you can have a special meeting

Dealbreakers: asking for money before we meetangerboring partner annoyingdemanding

Dating Prospect selenaDating Prospect drizzybryneDating Prospect patDating Prospect jimmyDating Prospect rogerlucasDating Prospect leoripaDating Prospect rhythmlynxDating Prospect shobhit03Dating Prospect esleideDating Prospect pabloDating Prospect papito8604Dating Prospect allanDating Prospect jdickoDating Prospect peterpandesalDating Prospect vsnaipaulDating Prospect tmarcusDating Prospect scramm13Dating Prospect abeljohnDating Prospect jinkyDating Prospect jack