body art... brandings

Dating Prospect papito8604Dating Prospect pabloDating Prospect shafuDating Prospect helenadoDating Prospect patDating Prospect rinky17Dating Prospect macbethDating Prospect melinDating Prospect mencap54Dating Prospect makebahDating Prospect trinitylmbDating Prospect mickey38Dating Prospect nitinkumarDating Prospect munna123Dating Prospect leoripaDating Prospect rhythmlynxDating Prospect vaibhavbodyDating Prospect harshaDating Prospect robertDating Prospect saidp56
Default Female Profile

barbduncan

63, female, widowed

Lynnville, United States

Loney Widowed

I like country music. I like to dancing. I like Spaghetti and some meat balls, Sub sandwich. I like to take long walk to the park. I like to go to the fair and watch the Rodeo. and go to the movie theater. and make some sun tea and joy the outdoor's. I like to grown plants in my garden. I like to be with animals on the farm. I like to be in the kitchen and cook good food.

Seeking: male

Intentions: Marriage

Personality: Balanced

Height: 5'2" (158 cm)

Hair Color: Dark Brown

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Slim

Body Art: Brandings

Exercise: 5+ times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Living with Me

Want Children: Don't want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Catholic

Education: High School

Occupation: Farming

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect rrivera44Dating Prospect silverfoxDating Prospect raunakDating Prospect funtimerhkDating Prospect missmaryDating Prospect isuruDating Prospect chezdriqueDating Prospect brunoDating Prospect bigjodyDating Prospect donny071Dating Prospect jdickoDating Prospect lindaDating Prospect daolDating Prospect scramm13Dating Prospect ivory59Dating Prospect sharonDating Prospect castromansfDating Prospect idirDating Prospect jinkyDating Prospect josh1979