addictions... socially

Dating Prospect tmarcusDating Prospect awaiskarniDating Prospect angelaDating Prospect drizzybryneDating Prospect daolDating Prospect donny071Dating Prospect krishnakumarraiDating Prospect munna123Dating Prospect shafuDating Prospect chezdriqueDating Prospect esleideDating Prospect isuruDating Prospect nick1Dating Prospect robertDating Prospect patDating Prospect xxfazmoxxDating Prospect rogerlucasDating Prospect makebahDating Prospect brunoDating Prospect missmary
Default Male Profile

edwinholt

65, male, widowed

Westlake, United States

love is all i need

Honest, friendly, instinctive, open minded, always in good mood I like these kinds of music: Musica Italiana, Russian, Trance, House, R & B...Depends on my mood I usually read: Newspapers, Travel Magazines, Internet I like to go out to/and: Have fun, meet new people I like these physical activities: Football, running, swimming and..... ;) More about me: I'm Italian (from Roma), but I live in Kentucky, working as Engineer.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Long Term

Personality: Optimistic

Height: 5'11" (181 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Slim

Body Art: Piercings

Exercise: Prefer Not Say

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Diploma

Occupation: Laborer

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect scramm13Dating Prospect jdickoDating Prospect idirDating Prospect josh1979Dating Prospect rinky17Dating Prospect mystiquetooDating Prospect jinkyDating Prospect leoripaDating Prospect sharonDating Prospect maffishDating Prospect bigjodyDating Prospect trinitylmbDating Prospect sjay2020Dating Prospect allanDating Prospect donDating Prospect travelguy68Dating Prospect melinDating Prospect mickey38Dating Prospect mandilove43Dating Prospect pedro